Clip Class'...learn French with videos!  

Home
Site Map
Dictionary
Links
------
Visions
Phonetics
Grammar
Write
Forum
------
project
------
Courses

 

 

 

Project


The project Clip Class' is still under construction (fortunately:))

The part called Visions arises from a master project in Open and Distance Learning (master 2 GAF, Montpelier 3). You will find some extra resources (training path, detailed plan) for this part here. I thank Rocco, Charlène, Benjamin, Nicolas and Jean for their spontaneous cooperation, Christian Ollivier for his help and the Language Center of the University of Salzburg for the support.

Other contents are added progressively: a phonetics section, a grammar section, and a forum. Teachers who are interested in organizing exchanges between remote groups can contact me (see address below) for the creation of a forum section. Recently, the site - or at least, the main pages and the new sections - exist in four versions, that is, in four languages (French, German, English, Spanish)in order to make the contents more accessible to beginners and to facilitate learning autonomy. A special thank you to Jacky Grondin !

Recently, Clip Class' also accommodates a Moodle platform which proposes courses (subject to charges): French courses (other languages might be added) including teachers and tutoring, audio chat sessions, diverse tasks and a progression adapted to users. Here you will find an information page, a demo and an open Info Space>> COURS MOODLE

For a better orientation: here is a general site map of the site.



Thank you for telling me about any kind of problem or abuse; thanks too for your comments and critics!


Contact: Ulrike Albers

Clip Class'...apprendre le français avec des videos !  

Accueil
Plan
Dicos
Liens
------
Visions
Phonétique
Grammaire
Écrire
Forum
------
projet
------
Cours

 

 

 

Projet


Le projet Clip Class' est toujours en construction (heureusement:))

La partie Visions est issu d'un projet de master en FOAD (master 2 GAF, Montpellier 3). Vous trouverez quelques ressources d'accompagenement (parcours pédagogique, plan détaillé) pour cette partie ici. Je remercie Rocco, Charlène, Benjamin, Nicolas et Jean pour leur coopération spontanée, Christian Ollivier pour son aide et le Centre de Langues de l'Université de Salzbourg pour son aimable soutien.

D'autres contenus se rajoutent peu à peu: une rubrique phonétique ainsi qu'une rubrique grammaire, et puis le forum. Les enseignants qui auraient envie d'organiser des échanges entre groupes à distance peuvent me contacter (voir ci-dessous) pour la création d'une section dans ce but. Depuis peu, le site - enfin, les pages principales et les nouvelles rubriques - existent en quatre versions, c'est-à-dire en quatre langues (français, allemand, anglais, espagnol) afin de rendre les contenus plus accessibles aux débutants et de faciliter l'apprentissage en autonomie. Un grand merci à Jacky Grondin !

Depuis peu, Clip Class' héberge également une plateforme Moodle qui propose des cours payants: il s'agit ici de cours de français (d'autres langues pourraient se rajouter) incluant le tutorat, des sessions de chat oral, diverses tâches et une progression adaptée à l'utilisateur. Ici vous trouverez la page d'information, une démo et un espace Info accessible gratuitement>> COURS MOODLE

Si vous avez du mal à vous y retrouver: voici un plan général du site.

Merci de me signaler des problèmes, abus etc; merci aussi pour des commentaires ou critiques !


Contact: Ulrike Albers